Worship

Weather Permitting:  We will be worshiping outside at 10:00 am

Worship will continue to be held virtually. 

Our copyright information is:

  CCLI License #11186194

Glory To God #0664503373  

Sunday, July 5,

Communion Sunday: 

https://youtu.be/_H53aFeVJUQ

Sunday, June 28:

 https://youtu.be/ozyz74Jp4c0

Sunday, June 21: 

Dads and Grads

  https://youtu.be/At_mqd42UYY

Sunday, June 14  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4aDGt1pCSk

Sunday, June 7 

https://youtu.be/9M_xEYdZgfw

Sunday, May 31  Pentecost Sunday

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jFhuSaQUZA

Sunday, May 24

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKJ2XYahNPA&feature=youtu.be

Sunday, May 17:  

https://youtu.be/c8RJP883UZc

Sunday, May 10: 

Happy Mother’s Day  https://youtu.be/iYHBkdttlac 

Sunday, May 3 –

The Great Commission 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=adO9r4zj5R4&t=6s

Sunday, April 26 – Earthday Sunday

https://youtu.be/NKGbxmJtdkQ

Sunday, April 19 

https://youtu.be/bxO6k2HMz_A

Easter Morning Worship:  

https://youtu.be/hfy92FxvSt4

 

Easter Sunrise 

  

Easter Music:  Thine is the Glory

 

Good Friday Service:  

https://youtu.be/8idZi7mhmco

Good Friday Music: 

Where You There when They Crucified My Lord?  

https://youtu.be/aBB6b4hWKMM

Maundy Thursday Worship with Communion 

https://youtu.be/GyPO9t-PJ1Y

Palm Sunday Worship service: Worship:  https://youtu.be/Q8PUdaqhUyc

Our virtual Palm Parade  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKJ7g_Jun5Q&t=5s 

Sunday, March 29 Worship Service  Ezekiel and the Valley of the Dry Bones:  

https://youtu.be/ij5Wm5tUpok

The Old Rugged Cross 

Lenten Series based on the book – Soul Feast: 

Hospitality  

https://youtu.be/rXWv4M55tvU

 

Fasting  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5994Y3kwVw  

Prayer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6sEvqO1TJbI&t=379s     

 

Sunday, March 22 Opening Announcements and Liturgy

Sunday, March 22 Scripture and Sermon

Sunday Worship, March 15

 

 

We have rocking chairs in the back for families with small children.

Handicap parking is available on the street in front of the church and alongside the kitchen entrance

 

 

Youth Choir: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat Cantata  

  

2019  Easter Worship service: 

click here:

 

Palm Sunday Worship:

We are a family friendly church with a rocking chair available in the sanctuary for families with babies or toddlers.  A nursery is also available in our Fellowship hall. 

sermons can be read at:  

 http://pastorcarie.blogspot.com/

 

 

Posted October 23, 2016 by FPCSadmin