Worship

Sunday Worship

Our copyright information is:

  CCLI License #11186194

Glory To God #0664503373 

Sunday, May 9: Mother’s Day  https://youtu.be/9kLadjLoUhc  

Sunday, May 2:  Communion Sunday  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SUDyG4alOVo

Sunday, April 25:  Earth Day Sunday  

https://youtu.be/X3BmCXHLMYg

Sunday, April 18 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gFsF9Dr6cE

Easter Sunday  

https://youtu.be/3M8PtSSfD14

Easter Sunrise: 

https://youtu.be/TWkEgnHbxww

Good Friday Worship Service  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G2CwRhPTfek

Maundy Thursday Communion Worship Service:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsSqbl38iaQ   

Sunday, March 28:  Palm Sunday

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Erh8O5fouxs  

Sunday, March 21 

Fifth Sunday of Lent 

https://youtu.be/U5VpQ_Bj5CE

March 14 

Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 7

 https://youtu.be/2i3zIIgymS0

Third Sunday of Lent:  Celebrate the Gift’s of Women Sunday  https://youtu.be/imeBezamWqg   

Sunday, February 28  Second Sunday of Lent  

https://youtu.be/S8oHcPVVZMg

Sunday, February 21: 

First Sunday of Lent 

https://youtu.be/JL_Q3EsR-FI

Ash Wednesday  

https://youtu.be/WeD2giS32Yo

Sunday, February 14:  Transfiguration of the Lord Sunday  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KomoDWlUT-U&feature=youtu.be

February 7:   

Souper Bowl of Caring  Communion Sunday  

https://www.facebook.com/100000624343722/videos/3899204026777037/

Sunday, January 31  

https://youtu.be/M_poh_7t3Jg

Sunday, January 24:  

https://youtu.be/zSAeVyGVMSg

Sunday, January 17:  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APgdQu49C_0

Sunday, January 10: 

Baptism of the Lord Sunday  

https://youtu.be/jQO_4dV-JTU

Sunday, January 3:  Epiphany 

https://youtu.be/m9AcHhaFSEg

December 27  

https://youtu.be/_U3ti80HGtg

Christmas Eve  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3eby6sGg2I&feature=youtu.be

Sunday, December 20:  The Fourth Sunday of Advent and the Children’s Christmas Pageant 

 https://youtu.be/1xGel57QO1s

 

Sunday, July 26   https://youtu.be/EbfoR3Na7hA

Sunday, July 19 

 https://youtu.be/W9oGmAphT54

Sunday, July 12 

https://youtu.be/xXWFghF-wXY

Sunday, July 5,

Communion Sunday: 

https://youtu.be/_H53aFeVJUQ

Sunday, June 28:

 https://youtu.be/ozyz74Jp4c0

Easter Sunrise 

 

Our virtual Palm Parade  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKJ7g_Jun5Q&t=5s 

 

 

We are a family friendly church with a rocking chair available in the sanctuary for families with babies or toddlers.  A nursery is also available in our Fellowship hall. 

Handicap parking is available on the street in front of the church and alongside the kitchen entrance

 

 

Youth Choir: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat Cantata  

  

 

Posted October 23, 2016 by FPCSadmin