Worship

Sunday Worship

Our copyright information is:

  CCLI License #11186194

Glory To God #0664503373

Sunday, December 5:  Communion Sunday; 2nd Sunday of Advent   

https://youtu.be/pzNxohLWato

Sunday, November 28:  First Sunday of Advent 

https://youtu.be/KM_z5umBhCw 

Sunday, November 21:  Stewardship Sunday  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhxyopgiYZw

November 14:   https://youtu.be/0PR-vbQk8LQ

Sunday, November 7: All Saints’ Day  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqkH4DaB4Hw

October 31:  Halloween  https://youtu.be/lYir7Y-E-rI  

October 24:  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHwcOZFzQqA

October 17:  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRo_9ydSqh0

Sunday, October 10:  Season of Thanksgiving:  Hospitality  https://youtu.be/xtDnzRej644 

Sunday, October 3:  World Communion Sunday  

https://youtu.be/9tmKuGBpV7c

September 26:  Season of Peace  

https://youtu.be/5HMJtVkv03w

September 19:  Season of Peace

https://youtu.be/ZpAR7x4W15M

September 12:  The Little Mermaid 

https://youtu.be/BqA1VbQztXI

September 5:  Communion Sunday 

https://youtu.be/af6ifHfrZIY

Sunday, August 22:  Guest Preacher – Joe Martinoni 

https://youtu.be/_IU2eROm1zk

August 15:  Sacrament of Baptism  https://youtu.be/GFba3fhy1vQ  

Sunday, August 8:  Sacrament of Baptism 

https://youtu.be/Z4sAGjXEBvo

Sunday, August 1: Communion Sunday https://youtu.be/6C7NZ8gOUnM

July 11:  Sacrament of Baptism  https://youtu.be/BNEBHKr-yyA 

Sunday, July 4th:  Communion Sunday 

https://youtu.be/p4k5D3GoGUc

June 27:  Mission Week Commissioning  https://youtu.be/VzKaqXIhoo0

Sunday, June 13:  

Sunday School Celebration and Confirmation Sunday

Part 1:  https://youtu.be/0f9BCxWJJbo

Part 2:  https://youtu.be/WOMFmedqjIQ

Sunday, May 23:  Pentecost Sunday  https://youtu.be/cC0yU7V3gsE 

Sunday, May 16:  Ascension of the Lord Sunday  https://youtu.be/f9BvyY6uFu8 

Sunday, May 9: Mother’s Day https://youtu.be/9kLadjLoUhc 

Sunday, April 25:  Earth Day Sunday 

https://youtu.be/X3BmCXHLMYg

Easter Sunday 

https://youtu.be/3M8PtSSfD14

Easter Sunrise: 

https://youtu.be/TWkEgnHbxww

Good Friday Worship Service  

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G2CwRhPTfek

Maundy Thursday Communion Worship Service:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsSqbl38iaQ   

Sunday, March 28:  Palm Sunday

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Erh8O5fouxs  

Third Sunday of Lent: Celebrate the Gift’s of Women Sunday  https://youtu.be/imeBezamWqg 

Ash Wednesday 

https://youtu.be/WeD2giS32Yo

Sunday, January 10: 

Baptism of the Lord Sunday  

https://youtu.be/jQO_4dV-JTU

Sunday, January 3:  Epiphany 

https://youtu.be/m9AcHhaFSEg

December 27 

https://youtu.be/_U3ti80HGtg

Christmas Eve 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3eby6sGg2I&feature=youtu.be

Sunday, December 20:  The Fourth Sunday of Advent and the Children’s Christmas Pageant 

 https://youtu.be/1xGel57QO1s

Easter Sunrise 

 

Our virtual Palm Parade  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKJ7g_Jun5Q&t=5s 

 

 

We are a family friendly church with a rocking chair available in the sanctuary for families with babies or toddlers.  A nursery is also available in our Fellowship hall. 

Handicap parking is available on the street in front of the church and alongside the kitchen entrance

 

 

Youth Choir: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dream Coat Cantata  

  

 

Posted October 23, 2016 by FPCSadmin